Marching Show Archive

Click on the year to view show info page.

Click HERE to view images from years past.

Year                    Director                    Drum Major                   Show

 2023   Geoffrey Mack         Riley North       Buddies 

 2022   Geoffrey Mack Madison Champagne       Unidentified

 2021   Geoffrey Mack     Elizabeth Jordan       Led Zeppelin

 2020   Geoffrey Mack Jackie Rocha-Medellin             The Sounds of Covid

 2019                Geoffrey Mack        Jackie Rocha-Medellin               Rhapsody In Blue

 2018                 Geoffrey Mack              Ariel Jordan                          'Til Death Do Us Part

 2017                 Geoffrey Mack                       Brooke Mills                         #HighSchoolLife

 2016                 Geoffrey Mack                      Erin Jenkins                          Dragons

 2015                 Geoffrey Mack               Erin Jenkins                          Fire

 2014                 Geoffrey Mack                     Josh Heffner                           Unbalanced

 2013                 Geoffrey Mack                     Josh Heffner                           Top Secret

 2012                 Geoffrey Mack                    Carley Eason                          The JOURNEY Begins

 2011         Larry Farr                 Monica Melton                        The Beatles

 2010       Larry Farr                  Monica Melton                        Green Day

 2009       Larry Farr                Anthony Carnes                Superman

    & Monica Melton

     2008   Larry Farr            Anthony Carnes                     Magnificant 7

 2007       Larry Farr

 2006       Larry Farr                       Jereme Louallen & Gainey                               

 2005       Larry Farr                  Adam Brock                          

 2004       Larry Farr                  Adam Brock                          


 2002   Pete Perrone              Jennifer Hall                           Sounds of John Williams

                                            & Nezzie McManus

 2001   Pete Perrone                     Andre Miller                            Sesame Street

 2000                   Pete Perrone            Kelly Beverly                           Aztec Fire

     1999     Michael Rooker          Marcus Chisolm                 Phantom of the Opera

  Don't Give Up on Us


 1998   Jeff Ramsey           Marcus Chisolm                     Dixieland Jazz

 1997   Eric Peterson           Fredrick Allen                      Grease

                                            & Christina Rollins

 1996   Joe Gulledge            Celeste Plyler                    Forrest Gump

                                             & Fredrick Allen         

 1995   Joe Gulledge          Kelley Atkinson                          The Sound of Music

 1994   Joe Gulledge            Lauren Sims                            Patriotic Show

 1993     Mike Hand                 Amy Page                              War

   In Pursuit of the Feathered Hat        Children of Sanchez

   What I Did for Love

 1992     Mike Hand              Charity Rollins                           Phantom/Under the sea

 1991   Edgar Horton          Charity Rollins                          Age of Aquarius

 1990 Gerry Perrault           Keisha Myers                           Phantom Overture     Children of Sanchez

   Take My Hand, Precious Lord

 1989 Gerry Perrault           Lynette Plyler                           Spy Overture

   Get Smart

   Nobody Does it Better

   Mission Impossible

     1988     Gerry Perrault       Lynette Plyler                       Explosiõn


   I Dreamed a Dream

 1987 Richard Priode          Chip Hansen                            A Chorus Line

 1986 Richard Priode          Chip Hansen                         Conga

 1985   David Rollison        

     1984       David Rollison               Penny Sullivan                   All Time High

  Material Girl

  I'm So Excited

  We Are The World

 1983         David Rollison             Nina McCoy                       

 1982 David Rollison           Jerry Hendrix                         CHIPS

  Fernando's Hideaway

  Strike Force

 1981 David Rollison           Glenda Plyler                     


 1979   David Gore             

 1978   David Gore               Tim Blackburn                 

 1977   Stan Catoe                Dale Chapman        

 1976       Stan Catoe            Dale Chapman